Golden Triangle Tour (North India)

Golden Triangle Tour (North India)

06 Days / 05 Nights

(Delhi – Agra – Fatehpur Sikri – Jaipur – Delhi)

Day 1: Arrival Delhi: Meet & greet on arrival, check-in hotel. Overnight hotel.

Day 2: Delhi – Agra (4 hrs):

Visit Jama Masjid, drive past Red Fort (closed on Mondays), QutabMinar, Humanyun’s Tomb, India Gate and drive past President and Parliament house. Later drive to Agra, check-in hotel. Overnight hotel.

Day 3: Agra – Fatehpur Sikri - Jaipur (5.5 hrs):

Visit world famous Taj Mahal, most extravagant monument ever built for love (Friday closed)& Agra Fort. Later drive to Jaipur via visiting Fatehpur Sikri the ghost city. On arrival, check-in hotel. Overnight hotel.


Day 4: Jaipur: Amber Fort excursion, ascend by jeep / car. Visit Sheesh Mahal (Hall of victory) - a hall glittering with mirrors. Afternoon visit maharaja’s City Palace, Jantar-Mantar observatory and drive past Hawa Mahal. Overnight hotel.

 Day 5: Jaipur – Delhi (5.5 hrs): Drive to Delhi. On arrival, check-in hotel. Overnight hotel.

 Day 6- Delhi- Departure: On time transfer to airport for onward flight. 


Highlights Of India


Incredible India

In India and the Ministry of Tourism launched a campaign to promote In- credible India as a tourist destination in 2002.